Our Mission:Founded in 1999, the Huntingtown Youth Club is a non-profit independent, community-based, organization dedicated to youth development. Our mission is to enhance the well-being and develop the potential of its members, their families and ou

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Lacrosse Practices Begin: 
Monday, Feb 26, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
6U Football Practices Begin: 

6u Practices start 6:00pm to 8:00pm at Calvert Middle

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
8U, 10U, 12U & 14U Football Practices Begin: 

8u, 10, 12u, & 14u Practices start 6pm to 8pm at Calvert Middle

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
Football Uniform Order Deadline: 

Uniform Order Placed 

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
Lacrosse Registration Closes: 
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Preseason Lacrosse Games: 

U11, U13 & U15

Preseason Games at Mitchellville Fields, Bowie MD.

Game times TBD

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Spring Football Registration Closes: 
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Lacrosse Games: 
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Lacrosse Games: 
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
Football Games Begin: 

1st Gladiator Spring Football League Game at Mitchellville Park in Bowie

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Lacrosse Games: 
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Lacrosse Games: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Lacrosse Games: 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Lacrosse Games: 
Sunday, May 13, 2018
SMYLA ALL STAR GAMES: 
Sat, May 19, 2018 through Sun, May 20, 2018
SMYLA Tournament 2018: 
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Last Regular Season GSFL Football Game: 
Sunday, May 27, 2018
GSFL Playoffs : 
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 7:00p
BAYHAWKS Game Lacrosse Party: 
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
GSFL Championship Game Day: 
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.