Our Mission:Founded in 1999, the Huntingtown Youth Club is a non-profit independent, community-based, organization dedicated to youth development. Our mission is to enhance the well-being and develop the potential of its members, their families and ou

Home
Sponsored By:   Sneade's Ace Home Center, Inc
Huntingtown
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Lacrosse Practices Begin: 
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Lacrosse Registration Closes: 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Lacrosse Games Begin: 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Football / Cheer Registration Opens: 

Register for the Fall 2019 Football / Cheer Season on our website April 1st - Aug 1st!  Register by May 15th to receive the early bird discount.  Go Canes!

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Football / Cheer Early Bird Discount Ends: 
Thursday, May 23, 2019
HYC 2nd Annual Golf Tournament: 
Thursday, May 23, 2019
HYC 2nd Annual Golf Tournament: 
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Football / Cheer Registration Closes: 
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Football / Cheer Practices Begin!: 
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 7:30p
HYC Meeting: 

HYC General Membership Meeting at the Huntingtown Fire Dept. 7:30pm. All members welcome!