Our Mission:Founded in 1999, the Huntingtown Youth Club is a non-profit independent, community-based, organization dedicated to youth development. Our mission is to enhance the well-being and develop the potential of its members, their families and ou

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Lax Uniform Order Deadline: 

Lacrosse Registration is NOW OPEN.

If you need a uniform you need to register by Feb. 10th.  Returning players should try on their uniforms from last season to confirm they still fit ASAP. Uniforms consist of: jersey, lax shorts and shooter shirt.  Visit www.hyccanes.com to register.

If you have any question please send an email to tara_grim@yahoo.com.

 

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Monday, Feb 26, 2018
Lacrosse Practices Begin: 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
Lacrosse Registration Deadline: 
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Preseason Lacrosse Games: 

U11, U13 & U15

Preseason Games at Mitchellville Fields, Bowie MD.

Game times TBD

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Lacrosse Games: 
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Lacrosse Games: 
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Lacrosse Games: 
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Lacrosse Games: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Lacrosse Games: 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Lacrosse Games: 
Sat, May 19, 2018 through Sun, May 20, 2018
SMYLA Tournament 2018: 
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 7:30p
HYC Board Meeting: 

Meeting takes place at the Huntingtown Vol. Fire Dept (upstairs, back room).  Please park and enter in the back of the building.  All members welcome.